New KRS-One and Buckshot album….

Posted: September 9, 2009 by Joe "Bird" in Hiphop
Tags: , ,

KRS-ONE & BUCKSHOT join forces to create an historical Hip Hop Album. Already generating massive buzz, the project continues to gain momentum as the duo announce a stellar cast of artist features, producers and busy touring schedule to promote “SURVIVAL SKILLS.”The album features Mary J Blige, Slug of Atmosphere, Immortal Technique, K’NAAN, Talib Kweli, Sean Price, Naledge of Kidz In The Hall, Smif N Wessun, Rock of Heltah Skeltah and Geo of Blue Scholars. Production on the album includes tracks from Havoc, of Mobb Deep, 9th Wonder, Black Milk, Marco Polo, Moss, Coptic, KHRYSIS! and Ill Mind.

01. Survival Skills Ft. DJ Revolution (Produced By Ill Mind) 3:53
02. Robot (Produced By Havoc Of Mobb Deep) 4:06
03. The Way I Live Ft. Mary J. Blige (Produced By Black Milk) 3:58
04. Clean Up Crew Ft. Rock Of Heltah Skeltah (Produced By Ill 3:56
05. Oh Really Ft. Talib Kweli (Produced By Marco Polo) 3:13
06. Connection Ft. Smiff N Wessun (Produced By Moss) 5:22
07. Runnin Away Ft. Immortal Technique (Produced By Black Milk) 4:39
08. Think Of The Things Ft. K’Naan (Produced By DJ Mentplus) 4:03
09. One Shot Ft. Pharoahe Monch (Produced By Nottz) 3:46
10. Amazin Ft. Sean Price And Loudmouf Choir (Produced By 3:46
11. Hear No Evil (Produced By Khrysis!) 3:20
12. Murder 1 Ft. Bounty Killer (Produced By Coptic) 3:58
13. We Made It Ft. Slug Of Atmosphere (Produced By Ill Mind) 4:24
14. Past Present Future Ft. Melanie Fiona And Naledge (Produced 4:35
By 9th Wonder)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s